This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.2 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.8
Comfort
7.9
Property location
8.4
Facilities
8.2
Staff
8.5
Value
8.4
Reviews
    Joshua Strachan
    au
    10
    13 February 2018
    Perfect Property
    Nothing at all it was great
    The staff were lovely & the room was excellent. Everything about this property ticked all the right boxes
    Beanz57
    vn
    8.3
    11 February 2018
    Good value, spacious clean apartment
    Spacious, well equipped apartment. Pleasant outlook, quiet area. Walking distance to supermarket, short drive to attractions.
    Catherine
    au
    10
    10 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Caroline
    au
    4.6
    2 February 2018
    Average place . Wouldnt stay again
    Out dated funiture Ripped cushions on lounge suite Uncomfortable furniture very hard to relax and be comfortable Far to many stairs Rude nasty man that lives in complex made you feel uncomfortable and as if you were inturding while having a bbq in the facitlites provided Bedroom 2 dirty on arrival with dirt and hair all over floor Bedroom 2 had someone elses belongings hanging on one side of cupboard. Bedrooms very hot and ceiling fans old and not blowing any cool air down whats so ever. No mattress protectors on any of the mattress
    Not much to be honest. Average place Foxtel
    Nathan
    au
    8.3
    1 February 2018
    good
    Low under cover parking no good for prado with a roof rack
    Choongjin
    au
    7.5
    31 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    au
    7.9
    30 January 2018
    The room we were in is getting a little run down, and could do with a freshen up.
    On check-in, our host commented "we're not palazzo versace, but we're not $1000 a night either", and I think that sums it up - this is affordable accommodation with the facilities you need. It's not fancy, but we based ourselves here for a 3 day event and were happy with the space available, the two bathrooms, and the functional kitchen. The staff are very friendly and we didn't have any problems.
    Mrs Bee
    gb
    9.6
    26 January 2018
    Beautiful place
    Paying for wifi
    It was a central place and staff were friendly
    Deborah
    au
    8.3
    26 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Phillip
    au
    7.9
    23 January 2018
    Everything you need and then some more
    No aircon in bedroom
    The apartment had everything we needed and lots more
    au
    5.0
    23 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Joanne
    au
    8.3
    21 January 2018
    Great for families on a budget.
    Apartment needs a renovation
    Pool, spa and bbq area are great. Good size apartment
    katrina
    au
    7.5
    21 January 2018
    Relaxing and enjoyable
    I would suggest to put ceiling fans in bedrooms or air conditioner
    The Views, Pool and Spa were great
    au
    7.5
    20 January 2018
    The bedrooms were very hot with no AC. Also no lifts in the building.
    Loved the location away from the hustle and short walk to the bay which was beautiful.
    Sisay
    au
    9.2
    13 January 2018
    I believe it is really beautiful place to stay. It w to have comfort able
    The main bed is not comfortable
    It is all good
    au
    7.1
    11 January 2018
    Comfortable
    A pungent smell in the garage.
    Plenty of room
    Rosalie
    au
    7.5
    11 January 2018
    Happy with the overall stay. The manager was friendly and helpful Would stay again.
    Could have been cleaned better.
    Good size room. Great location to sports stadium.
    Candice
    nz
    4.6
    10 January 2018
    We had an average stay.
    The beds were way too hard for me and the place felt dated. The bedding looked tired and old.
    The gardens and pool was lovely.
    Melissa
    au
    7.1
    8 January 2018
    Good location and a comfortable base to explore the Broadwater
    Having to walk up 4 flights of stairs with our luggage Bed was uncomfortable
    Good value for money especially in Summer. Swimming pool & Foxtel were a big hit for the kids.
    nz
    2.5
    4 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews
Close