クチコミ

8.2
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
7.7
快適さ
7.9
ロケーション
8.4
施設・設備
8.2
スタッフ
8.5
コストパフォーマンス
8.3

クチコミ

    YOUNG
    au

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2018年4月4日
    コメントはありません。
    Michelle
    au

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年3月22日

    Enjoyed every minute

    The location was close to shops any public transport. The manager Steve was very friendly and helpful
    Wiremu
    au

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2018年3月19日

    Management need training in hospitality and customer service urgently. Its the worst i have ever had

    The manager is very rude. No customer service skills what so ever and i wouldnt recommend this place because of him. Everything else was great.
    Gerard
    au

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月18日

    Well presented property in a convenient location for why we were there.

    stairs- no lift
    Graeme
    au

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年3月15日

    comfortable place to stay

    the stairs, shower screen in ensuite needs re aligning or replacing and sliding door from main bedroom to balcony could not be completely closed after we initially opened it.
    a very comfortable unit
    Tegan
    au

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年3月15日

    Beautiful location

    The swimming pool, the apartment was a great size, especially the lounge. Was a beautiful place to stay for the weekend, also loved the views and how quiet and relaxing it was. Friendly.
    au

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年3月15日

    Handy to most facilities and restaurants

    Nothing
    Only there two nights to do with medical
    Joshua Strachan
    au

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年2月13日

    Perfect Property

    Nothing at all it was great
    The staff were lovely & the room was excellent. Everything about this property ticked all the right boxes
    Beanz57
    vn

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年2月11日

    Good value, spacious clean apartment

    Spacious, well equipped apartment. Pleasant outlook, quiet area. Walking distance to supermarket, short drive to attractions.
    Catherine
    au

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年2月10日
    コメントはありません。
    Caroline
    au

    クチコミスコア

    4.6
    2018年2月2日

    Average place . Wouldnt stay again

    Out dated funiture Ripped cushions on lounge suite Uncomfortable furniture very hard to relax and be comfortable Far to many stairs Rude nasty man that lives in complex made you feel uncomfortable and as if you were inturding while having a bbq in the facitlites provided Bedroom 2 dirty on arrival with dirt and hair all over floor Bedroom 2 had someone elses belongings hanging on one side of cupboard. Bedrooms very hot and ceiling fans old and not blowing any cool air down whats so ever. No mattress protectors on any of the mattress
    Not much to be honest. Average place Foxtel
    Nathan
    au

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年2月1日

    good

    Low under cover parking no good for prado with a roof rack
    Choongjin
    au

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年1月31日
    コメントはありません。
    au

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年1月30日
    The room we were in is getting a little run down, and could do with a freshen up.
    On check-in, our host commented "we're not palazzo versace, but we're not $1000 a night either", and I think that sums it up - this is affordable accommodation with the facilities you need. It's not fancy, but we based ourselves here for a 3 day event and were happy with the space available, the two bathrooms, and the functional kitchen. The staff are very friendly and we didn't have any problems.
    Mrs Bee
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年1月26日

    Beautiful place

    Paying for wifi
    It was a central place and staff were friendly
    Deborah
    au

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年1月26日
    コメントはありません。
    Phillip
    au

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年1月23日

    Everything you need and then some more

    No aircon in bedroom
    The apartment had everything we needed and lots more
    au

    クチコミスコア

    5.0
    2018年1月23日
    コメントはありません。
    Joanne
    au

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年1月21日

    Great for families on a budget.

    Apartment needs a renovation
    Pool, spa and bbq area are great. Good size apartment
    katrina
    au

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年1月21日

    Relaxing and enjoyable

    I would suggest to put ceiling fans in bedrooms or air conditioner
    The Views, Pool and Spa were great
読み込み中...